Hosanna

Tableau D'Hôte Theatre

Company website

When Hosanna, aka Claude Lemieux, returns home in tears from a Halloween party, the Cleopatra impersonator is forced to face her own illusions of identity and the insecurities that envelop her.

Hosanna, alias Claude Lemieux, croit réaliser le rêve de sa vie en se transformant en « Cléôpatre ». Au retour d’un party d'Halloween, elle est forcée à confronter ses propres illusions et vérités.

By Michel Tremblay
Translated by John Van Burek & Bill Glassco
Directed by Mike Payette
Starring Eloi ArchamBaudoin & Davide Chiazzese

Set Design by Lara Kaluza
Lighting Design by Audrey-Anne Bouchard
Costume Design by Noémi Poulin
Composer: Rob Denton
Photo credit: Jaclyn Turner

HORAIRE / SCHEDULE

  • Tuesday 17 March 2015 / 20:00
  • Wednesday 18 March 2015 / 20:00
  • Thursday 19 March 2015 / 20:00
  • Friday 20 March 2015 / 20:00
  • Saturday 21 March 2015 / 20:00
  • Sunday 22 March 2015 / 14:00
  • Wednesday 25 March 2015 / 20:00
  • Thursday 26 March 2015 / 20:00
  • Friday 27 March 2015 / 20:00
  • Saturday 28 March 2015 / 20:00
  • Sunday 29 March 2015 / 14:00

100 minutes
Pour âges / For ages 16+
Retardataires / Latecomers : 100 minutes

Coming Soon

Mary Lynn gets knocked up by a hunky stranger, becomes the good wife and mother, blows all her cash, and takes a yoga instructor’s advice to invest in tiny horses to save her marriage. Nancy Cartwright’s Spotted Cow will be producing the 24 star’s much-anticipated one-woman show. The show is also produced by Marshall Cordell and will be directed by Spotted Cow’s Peter Kjenaas, and will play at OFF-JFL before moving on to the Edinburgh Fringe Festival this summer.

You know Tom Green from movies like Freddy Got Fingered and MTV's the Tom Green Show. After touring the world, Tom is bringing his outrageous stand up comedy show, Tom Green: Live to OFF-JFL.

The SEVEN WONDERS THEATRE COMPANY is proud to present: BROADWAY PARK.