Container

Rosemary Leach

Company website

“Container”

An exhibition of impressionist paintings by Rosemary Leach.

“Many of my compositions involve an empty glass left on a stair, a bowl of blueberries, a pot of coffee. The notion that our moments are held purposefully is appealing to me and creates a sense of safety and intention. Like the Buddhist begging bowl, I like the idea of gratitude for what life serves us, even when that means holding emptiness.”.

FREE!

Event held at the MainLine Gallery.

HORAIRE / SCHEDULE

  • Wednesday 17 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Thursday 18 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Friday 19 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Saturday 20 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Sunday 21 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Wednesday 24 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Thursday 25 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Friday 26 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Friday 26 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Saturday 27 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Sunday 28 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Wednesday 31 May 2017 / 14:00

360 minutes
Retardataires / Latecomers : 360 minutes

Coming Soon

Clôturez votre Fringe en beauté avec le party épique qui célèbre la crème de la crème du festival.

Bring your Fringe to a close with an epic party celebrating the best of the fest.

With a lending library of designated dancers for all you wallflowers, and a dancecard-booklet to set up dances in advance (should you choose to), Montreal Slowdance has all slow songs, all night long! It's high school with a happy ending. Come and experience why slow is beautiful, and why love is not ironic.

Un FRINGE Social, c'est quand les Amis du Fringe se réunissent! Après le Fringe-For-All, ramassez votre programme et planifiez votre horaire une bière froide à la main! Un fan du Fringe heureux est un fan du Fringe organisé!

A Fringe Social is where Fringe Friends get together! Post Fringe-For-All, grab your programs and hammer out your schedules ‘old school’ over a beer! A happy Fringer is an organized Fringer.